Contact Information

Email is the best way to contact any of your child's team teachers:

      Jennifer Goff - Science                           goffj@parkhill.k12.mo.us
      Amy Holliday - Math                              hollidaya@parkhill.k12.mo.us
      Kristin Jacquin - Special Education jacquink@parkhill.k12.mo.us
      Royal Jolliff - Language Arts jolliffr@parkhill.k12.mo.us
      Ryan Steitz - Social Studies         steitzr@parkhill.k12.mo.us
      Christy Weymuth - Reading weymuthc@parkhill.k12.mo.us