Contact Us

The Exploratory Classes' Mission Statement:

E3 = Explore, Experience, Enjoy!

Exploratory Teachers' Contact Information:

Coach Benninghoff (P.E./Health)

benninghoffj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Coach Davis (P.E.) 

davisj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Coach Neeser (P.E.) 

neeserl@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Rulon (Music)

rulonk@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Chambers (Music/Art/World Cultures/Literacy) 

chambersk@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Morrison (Computers) 

MorrisonJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Johnston (Computers/Tech Ed)  
  

johnstonj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Peterson (Tech Ed)  
                        

petersonj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Berry (FACS)

berrye@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Stockman (FACS)      
                             

stockmanb@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Sheriff (Art)  
                    

sheriffs@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Young (Textiles)

youngco@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mr. Smith (World Cultures)

smithdav@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. DiBlasi (Media Specialist) 
 

diblasib@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Collins (Literacy)
                        

collinsj@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Anderson (Bridges)

andersondeb@parkhill.k12.mo.us