Phoenix

Phoenix logo

Want to know what the Phoenix team has been up to?  Our newsletter is sent out to parents every few weeks!  If you're not on our email list, please contact your student's Homebase teacher.

NEWSLETTER:
CLICK HERE

PARENT CONFERENCESSIGN UP HERE!

Plaza Binders - Homework and Tests
Each student is responsible for completing their school-provided calendar to keep up with homework and tests.  Some PX teachers use Schoology and others use Google Classroom.  It is your student's responsibility to stay on top of assignments & tests/projects by using their paper planner.  Questions?  See your student's Homebase teacher.  

2018-2019 PHOENIX TEAM TEACHERS
PX Team Teachers 1819

Shannan Mulcahey, Science mulcaheys@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Cali Kliewer, Reading kliewerc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Amy Elliott, Social Studies elliotta@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Aaron Brown, Math browna@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Tracey Olson, Language Arts olsont@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Cristy Pacheco, Learning Specialist pachecoc@parkhill.k12.mo.us