Team Teachers - Contact Information

Mr. Goorsky Science 
goorskym@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mr. Harvey Social Studies 
harveyt@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Jarding Special Services   jardingc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Oothoudt Language Arts  oothoudtn@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Wiederholt Math
wiederholtl@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Dingman  Reading  dingmans@parkhill.k12.mo.us