Team Teachers - Contact Information

 Mr. Goorsky Science 
 goorskym@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Mr. Harvey Social Studies 
 harveyt@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Jarding Special Services    jardingc@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Oothoudt Language Arts   oothoudtn@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Wiederholt Math
 wiederholtl@parkhill.k12.mo.us
 Mrs. Dingman  Reading   dingmans@parkhill.k12.mo.us