Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle Schools
  • Plaza

Filter the Calendar

  • Districtwide Calendar
  • Our School Events

Downloadable 2021-2022 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Somali:
Taariikhda Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)

Activities Calendar

Check out our athletic and activities calendar. 

Calendar