2019-20 Plaza PTA

PTA Board

President:  Maria Acosta, mcacosta71@gmail.com
Vice-President Membership: Staci Moran, moranclan03@yahoo.com , and Amy Morgan-Rogers, nealnamy@aol.com
Treasurer:  Joe Ciccio, ciccio441@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Shannon Beane, csbeane@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: Angie Barton, angela.d.barton@gmail.com


2019-20 PTA Membership Form (PDF)
2019-20 PTA Membership - Pay Online
2019-20 PTA Membership - Sign Up Online
2019-20 PTA Check Request Reimbursement Form (PDF)


All PTA Meetings are held at Plaza Middle School in the Media Center from 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm on the following Monday evenings (unless noted):

November 4th, 2019

December 2nd, 2019 - CANCELLED

January 6th, 2020

February 3rd, 2020

March 2nd, 2020

April 6th, 2020

May 4th, 2020

PTA Minutes