Skip To Main Content

Football

Football

Season Information

First day of practice will be AUGUST 22nd.  Please make sure that you have completed your Physical and ImPACT Test. Once completed, these should be turned into the Front Office. Please do not turn this paperwork into the coaches as our office staff are responsible for recording this information.

There may be some opportunities for summer camps, so be sure to check back in for updates!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Plaza Football

Contact

Head Coach
John Shean 

Assistant Coach
Charley Buckner

Assistant Coach
Tom Kirker

Assistant Coach
Steven Cooper