Legends

Weekly Newsletter - SMORE

Team Mission Statement
We the students of the Legends Team, in order to learn and be successful, promise to be "rock stars" that do quality work. We will demonstrate teamwork by showing patience, respect, and maintaining a positive attitude. We promise to be legendary role models by being accountable for our actions and learning from our mistakes. We will have a lasting legacy!

Mr. Wilson - WilsonA@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mr. Nixon - NixonT@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Franklin - FranklinD@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Vengley - VengleyH@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Mrs. Netherton - NethertonJ@parkhill.k12.mo.us
Ms. Lane - LaneH@parkhill.k12.mo.us

Legends team leaders

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS